Heeled Sandals

The ankle strap high heel. Been seeing them around lately and they’re gorgeous. Minimal. Simple.

Classic Saint Laurent Jane Sandal In Black Leather

But I’m clumsy. Gotta face the facts. I love them but they scare me. Found another pair of beauties that are different but share similarities with the YSL. And *ding ding ding* sturdy. The chances of me falling should be less. And I like how they look like they were 30% sure they wanted to be booties.

{freepeople} Dolce Vita Gwen

Reply

